Skip to main content

Collegial Support Group

This supportive group provides support and collegial interaction for any teacher, new to or experienced with OWL. Each month we meet to hear each other’s successes, work with ‘How can I..?’ challenges, and answer any questions we have as a group. This is the support you need to create the classroom that you want.

Topics can include, but are not limited to:

  • OWL fundamentals, values and strategies for implementation
  • Planning
  • Implementation feedback
  • Share-outs of classroom recordings or activities
  • Creating a structure work (continued lesson planning)
  • Assessment and rubric work
  • Grading
  • Further training on continued OWL concepts (PPATH, Curriculum Triangle, 10-15-5, FLOW, Multiliteracies, etc.)

We will meet once a month, September 2023 – June 2024. If you are looking to get guaranteed, once-a-month support and check-ins, this is for you! Once you have registered, you will receive an email from [email protected] with information on how to join the platform. We look forward to collaborating and learning with you!

All sessions are one hour and meet at 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

2023 Dates: 

Wednesday, September 13

Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, December 13

2024 Dates: TBD

 

Details Price Qty
Registration - Pay by Check or PO $350.00 USD  
Registration + 3% Processing fee $360.50 USD  

  •  April 25, 2024 - June 30, 2024
     8:00 AM - 5:00 PM